My Makeup Mess

For the past couple of months, I have been obsessing over buying and trying new makeup, but more importantly obsessing over cosmetic storage units.  I was recently introduced to acrylic makeup organizers and now I can’t stop thinking about them!  I have seen how they magically organize and display your makeup for a hassle-free, no-more-rummaging-through endless drawers-cosmetic bags-or even-shoe boxes.

As you can see in Exhibit A, I am in desperate need of these storage units. So just yesterday, I went online and shopped from an amazing store called MUJI (http://www.muji.us/store/storage/acrylic-cases.html)  They carry everything you could possibly need from apparel, to electronics, to home needs, to you guessed it:  acrylic storage units.  I ordered a 5 drawer case and a pen holder, which I plan on used for my brushes instead:)

So for the next couple of weeks I will be waiting impatiently for these babies to arrive…

Image

5 thoughts on “My Makeup Mess

Leave a Reply

