SEOTD

Today as I was trying to decide on what shade to use for a very subtle Smokey Eye Of The Day look, I rediscovered with delight my MAC Satin Taupe Eyeshadow which I haven’t used in eons.

Image

So I decided to work around this gorgeous shade to get this soft smokey eye look. Hope you like it!

Image

Here’s a brief recap of all the products I used:)

Lids:
1. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
2. MAC Groundwork Paint Pot
3. e.l.f Jumbo Eyeshadow Stick in French Lace
4. e.l.f Eyeshadow: Pink Ice
Wheat
(used around inner corner area)
5. MAC Satin Taupe Eyeshadow

Image

Waterline:
6. Essence Gel Eyeliner 01Midnight in Paris
7. e.l.f Eyehadow: Aubergine as liner along upper & lower lashline

Image

Eyelashes:
8. Eyeko London Lengthening Skinny Mini Brush Mascara

Image

Eyebrows:
9. Sephora Eyebrow Editor Kit in Midnight Brown no 3

Image

Thanks for reading my blog 😊

What’s your fave MAC Eyeshadow?

4 thoughts on “SEOTD

Leave a Reply

