Playing Makeup Artist

Not only was I power-shopping this past weekend at Forever 21 (check out my haul, here), but I was also busy hosting my 8 year old daughter’s hotel pool party and I got to play makeup artist to my cousin, Rossanna.  A fun-filled weekend to kick off the fall season!

Image

To enhance my cousin’s gorgeous features, I used the following products:

Face

– Cover FX Matte Foundation Primer & Anti-Acne Treatment Gel

– Lancôme Teint Miracle in Bisque 6 (W)

– e.l.f Complete Coverage Concealer Palette

– Benefit Watts Up Highlighter

– e.l.f Contouring Blush & Bronzer in Turks Caicos

– el.f HD Blush in Encore

– e.l.f Pressed Powder in Sand

Eyes

– Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

– e.l.f Eyeshadow Customized Palette: Pink Ice, Wheat, Aubergine, Moondust

– MAC Satin Taupe Eyeshadow

– Lancôme Color Design Eye Brightening All-In-One 5 Shadow & Liner Palette – 301 Mauve Chérie

– Smashbox Photo Op Under Eye Brightener

– Essence Gel Eyeliner 01 Midnight in Paris

– Lancôme Hypnôse Star Mascara

– e.l.f HD Undereye Setting Powder

– Sephora Eyebrow Editor Kit in Midnight Brown no.3

Lips

– Bourjois Lipstick in Rose Séduisant (Sweet Kiss)

– Soap & Glory’s Sexy Mother Pucker Lipgloss in Yummy Plum

Hope you like this look!

Thanks for reading my blog 😊

2 thoughts on “Playing Makeup Artist

Leave a Reply

