Zara Lookbook for Kids Winter ’13

As much as I love to shop for myself, I’m equally passionate about shopping clothing for my children. I have such a fun time styling them with clothing from GapKids and BabyGap. But more so with Zara Kids. Their selection of styles are like mini-versions of their adult men’s & ladies departments! So cute!

Here’s a look at Zara’s new Winter ’13 Lookbook for Kids. Hope you have as much fun browsing as I did!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

My girlfriend sent me a pic a couple weeks ago of a girl’s moto jacket in LACE she found at Winner’s.  And this gorgeous little number came in a kid’s size 4. Can you stand it???!!! Seeing it, made me wish I was 4 years old again!

winnerskidslacemoto

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Nowadays, are you like me—sometimes catching yourself wishing that some of the kid’s clothes out there, actually came in YOUR size?

Leave a Reply

