My Latest ASOS Addition

Everytime I see and an ASOS package in the mail, my heart starts racing and I get all giddy with excitement over my newest purchase (which just arrived yesterday!)

Image

I had been searching high and low for the perfect wine colored sheer blouse, like FOREVER—and for some reason, I never found or came across anything remotely close to this in any of the stores I frequent. (If you don’t already know, I have always had an obsession with sheer tops/blouses since the 90’s).

Imagine my excitement when I finally found this beauty on my favorite on-line shopping site, ASOS.

Image

Described as a blouse with a V-Neck and Drape Wrap, its made from a sheer poly fabric—and it is sheer perfection in my eyes!

Image

Image

I love the beautiful drape wrap front with its perfect billowy proportions. Love that its sheer but not to overtly sexy. I love the color, of course. I love that it would complement my favorite jeans, leggings, dress pants and skirt. And I love that it only cost me $28.13!!!

It also comes in two other colors:

 BLACK

Image

 COBALT

Image

I think my burgundy one will be unhappily lonely without it’s two other shade siblings, so I may just have to buy these other two, just to keep this happy family together:)

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Do you have a favorite sheer top/blouse?

10 thoughts on “My Latest ASOS Addition

  1. I have never ordered from ASOS before, I may have to check it out. I love that burgundy top so much! I also LOVE the cobalt blue one…and black is a classic must have. If this fits you well and is really that versatile, I’d say definitely get the other two colors!

  2. so beautiful! I love Asos so much, I know what you’re talking about when you say your heart starts racing as soon as you see an Asos package in the mailbox 😉 enjoy your blouse xxx

Leave a Reply

