Alexa Chung’s Own Fashion Label

Word is out that my latest girl-style crush, Alexa Chung, will be launching her own fashion collection sometime in 2014. Insert *squeal*! She just made my dream come true!

Image

In an interview with Grazia magazine, she said: ‘All I want to do is design clothes. But you need loads of money to set up a label. It’s quite complicated, and I have no f**king idea how you do it. But that’s pretty much all I want.’ Well it seems Alexa Chung’s New Year’s resolution is to get us wearing her designs by the end of the year. You go, girl! The world now waits with bated breath….

Image

Image

Image

Image

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Are you as excited as I am? Name someone you wish would create their own fashion label (it doesn’t have to be a celebrity)?

8 thoughts on “Alexa Chung’s Own Fashion Label

  1. Alexa Chung is love ♡ I would love a line by Vanessa Hudgens. She is my latest style crush. Her dressing sense is laid back and casual in a way that it can also work as semi formals. Simply love her dressing sense.

    Ps. Thankyouuu dor following my blog 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

