Awards Season

award season

I just want to start off by saying that it’s been such a pleasure being in the company of some of the most generous, engaging and inspiring bloggers who’ve shown their support by taking the time visit my blog, read my posts or leave me comments.

In the last couple of weeks, I have been showered with some lovely nomination awards from some very thoughtful bloggers, so I wanted to take the time and thank these special bloggers for nominating me! And in turn I will pass the baton and nominate other bloggers worthy of these awards. Here goes!

Image

Thank you to Brittany of The Beauty Deputy for nominating me for The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award.

My nominees for The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award are:

1. reversecommuter

2. Fashion Is All That

3. Beauty Adoration

4. Fashmongers

5. ELW Essence

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Image

Thank you to Nail that look! for nominating me for the Leibster Award.

My nominees for the Leibster Award are:

1. Rad Maverix

2. Rebel’s Spot

3. Dupes Are A Girls Best Friend

4. Azyshey

5. Lady with no name!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Image

Thank you to Susana of Mia Bella Beautopia for nominating me for the Leibster Award.

My nominees for the Leibster Award are:

1. Stalking Beauty

2. Manchester Flick Chick

3. atkokosplace

4. Pearls, Diamonds and Everything Else

5. anaidlimon’s Blog

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Image

Thank you to Marcy of Sweet Magnolia Chic for nominating me for The Sunshine Blogger Award.

My nominees for The Sunshine Blogger Award are:

1. k ~ interiors & more

2. Kiss and Make-Me-Up

3. Kayla’s Only Heart

4. A Beleza é um Lugar estranho…

5. Taylor with Love

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Again, a big thank to all the wonderful bloggers who I’ve mentioned above—keep on blogging!!! ❤

xoxo Angie

love-2

15 thoughts on “Awards Season

  1. Hi Angie! Thank you so much for nominating me! I was so surprised and completely honored! I’m not entirely clear on how the awards/nominations works. Am I supposed to get some questions from you?

Leave a Reply

