Club Monaco’s Italian-Made Shoe Collection Spring 2014

Ah, spring is not yet in the air (although I wish it was now!), dear fashionistas, but we all know what that means…WAY MORE FOOTWEAR OPTIONS! I wanted to share a quick look at my favorite new arrivals from Club Monaco’s Italian-Made Shoe Collection.

Spring is always an exciting time of year for footwear fashion. Gone are the dark colours and boots of winter replaced by light, airy and effortlessly chic shoes. I’m definitely keeping my sights on spring—as soon as I know it, I’m sure it’ll be just around the corner!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

What is your favorite spring shoe? I get first divs on the white leather bootie:)))

10 thoughts on “Club Monaco’s Italian-Made Shoe Collection Spring 2014

Leave a Reply

