‘Shopping For Spring Essentials’ Fashion Haul

For the past couple of weeks I’ve been randomly shopping clearance items from The Bay—looking for transitional spring essential pieces to freshen up my blouse department.

I wasn’t expecting a lot from the picked over clearance racks, but how can a girl refuse an extra 40% off the last ticketed price? For me, it’s just impossible to pass up.

So without further ado, here are my “OMG-I-can’t-believe-I-only-paid-X-amount” fabulous finds.

Lady Dutch striped wrap blouse w/ faux leather shoulders & cuff 

Image

Image

Calvin Klein golden tan roll tab tunic

Image

Image

I-N-C white tunic 

Image

This was my added sale find splurge which I could NOT leave the store without!

Lord & Taylor oxblood calf hair ballerina flats 

Image

Image

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Have you started your spring shopping yet?

9 thoughts on “‘Shopping For Spring Essentials’ Fashion Haul

    • Hahaha! You can never go wrong with a classic striped blouse, that’s for sure! I plan on wearing this with denim skinnies and heels for a casual look and maybe with a black midi length skirt for an evening out!

Leave a Reply

