Latest ASOS Haul

Image

I just can’t get enough of online shopping on ASOS. I frequent their website on a daily basis and do just what their motto says: “discover fashion online”. It was like Christmas day for me yesterday, when the mailman delivered my most recent ASOS haul. Here’s what I got!

Tassel Knit Snood in Black ($9.49 CAD)

Image

Sheer Stripe Ankle Socks in Natural ($4.22 CAD)

Image

Bird Charm Necklace ($6.33 CAD)

Image

Fulton Minilite Leopard Print Umbrella ($10.55 CAD)

Image

ASOS Leather Ankle Boots

Image

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Do you shop the ASOS online website?

 

8 thoughts on “Latest ASOS Haul

  1. I’ve definitely browsed ASOS before and I do love their stuff, but I totally agree with Sophie, it’s dangerous so I try to stay away haha! Also, I loooove those booties – super cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

