Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Image

I was recently pleasantly surprised and nominated by the fabulous Evelen of evelenmargaret for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. If you haven’t checked out her inspiring blog, then I suggest you get to it! I absolutely look forward to and enjoy all her posts about “fashion, style and ideas for the queen in you”.

What a wonderful feeling to be welcomed, and appreciated into the world of bloggers. All the camradery and positive vibes I’ve received since starting my blog gives me a valuable sense of sisterhood in the blogging community I will always cherish.

The rules are simple: all I need to do is nominate 12 sisters and bestow this wonderful Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award to them. So in no particular order are the 12 special bloggers I would like to welcome to the family.

Through The Looking Glass and Down the Rabbit Hole

reversecommuter

Alligator Toe

LurkingCARO

The Mayfairy

Manchester Flick Chick

Living Disrobed

Elese, Aesthete

That Fashion Haze

Read, Sugar

Think.Love.Makeup.

Just Missed The Runway

Image

Congrats to all and hope you all enjoy it!

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

 

7 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Aw congratulations! That’s awesome and the best thing about blogging is meeting other bloggers!! 🙂

    tropicalcolours.blogspot.com.au

  2. Congrats and thank you so much for the nomination! I absolutely agree with you, I love the sense of community with blogging. I have met so many wonderful bloggers from all over the world, it really is incredible! 🙂

Leave a Reply

