My Latest Summer Haul

It feels like forever since I did a fashion haul post. So the combination of it officially being summer + my upcoming birthday next week = some summer fun shopping! If you’re interested in what I purchased, check out my fun finds below and pay special attention to the clearance prices…hee, hee, hee!

I’m a sucker for light, sheer, easy breezy blouses. So I couldn’t resist these ones I found at Bootlegger.

summerhaul-jul2014-1

Creme/black polka dot blouse with tab sleeves – reg. price $39.50, clearance price $10

summerhaul-jul2014-2

Abstract dot blouse with tab sleeves – reg. price $39.50, clearance price $10

summerhaul-jul2014-3

3/4 dolman sleeve lace boho blouse with elasticized waist – reg. price $55, clearance price $17.50

Everytime I find myself at Winners—it’s guaranteed that I always end up leaving the store with something. I bought these 2 separate items as an outfit to wear for an upcoming family event.

summerhaul-jul2014-4

Sheer & Lace crop top$12.99

summerhaul-jul2014-5

Multicolor splash printed tube skirt – $14.99 

 

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

 

Well, that’s it for now. What are your latest summer finds?

 

5 thoughts on “My Latest Summer Haul

  1. you’ve picked up some beauiful blouses 🙂 I’ve my eyes on the Creme/black polka dot blouse , teehee 😉

Leave a Reply

