My Irresistible Bargains Haul

summer clearance-jul2014-cover

Now that Fall is slowly creeping around the corner, now is also the prime time to stalk further reductions on summer clearance sales.  Which was exactly my agenda this week as I headed to my favourite boutiques and department stores. Yes, I confess—I’m a serial shopper with a serious weakness for the CHIC and CHEAPNESS!

Here are the irresistible bargains I just had to have:

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-1

Found this classic long waisted black Vero Moda vest at The Bay. I was nearly floored when I saw the price and stoked that it was the LAST one!

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-2

This bright yellow slouchy GAP cardigan is a welcome addition to all my other black/grey monotone cardigans.

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-3

Whenever I set foot into the Moulé boutique, I swear I want pretty much everything in the entire store. I just couldn’t resist this super soft slouchy draped top which is sure to become my go-to-top to wear with anything.

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-4

Another one of my ultimate fave Canadian-spawned boutique stores is Aritzia. They offer beautifully designed clothes that are always on trend at a great quality and price. Oh, and their semi-annual sales are incredible!

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-5

Another Wilfred Free Aritzia pick! Except this one is in a different colour!

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-6

GAP always comes out with an amazing selection of denim shirts. I love the faded stone washed effect of this one!

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-7Another GAP denim shirt I couldn’t pass up, except in off white!

summer-clearance-haul-jul2014-8

Had to agree and say “YES” to this super cute Noisy May sweatshirt from The Bay!

Thank you for reading my blog.😊

Do you get a high from shopping clearance sales? What’s the best bargain you’ve purchased lately?

 

 

8 thoughts on “My Irresistible Bargains Haul

    • Thank you! I totally applaud you! Stalking clearance sales is my hobby. Can you believe I’m in a mall right now as I speak! This time shopping for the kiddies! Lol!😉

    • Thanks! I actually have a personal Instagram account where I mostly post pics of my family and kids. But I’ve been wanting to put my blog on Instagram too, but I haven’t quite made the jump yet! Are you on Instagram?

      • oh that is good 🙂 yes sweety , @azyshey it is. you should make one , you should creat one for a fashion i always love your outfits so … i adore you so much and your sense of style!

Leave a Reply

